Advertisements
Games. Movies. Comics. Books. Stuff

The Map of Moments: A Novel of the Hidden Cities

The Map of Moments: A Novel of the Hidden Cities To what lengths would you go to undo the pain of the past? “Golden and Lebbon have far outstripped their past efforts with this wonderfully creepy thriller of a ghost story.” —Publishers Weekly starred review “Golden and Lebbon vividly evoke the rich, enduring character of New Orleans, as well as spinning a compelling fantasy yarn that builds momentum as Max…

Read More…

Comments Off on The Map of Moments: A Novel of the Hidden Cities

The Gender Game

The Gender Game For fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent comes a story like no other… A toxic river divides nineteen-year-old Violet Bates’s world by gender. Women rule the East. Men rule the West. Welcome to the lands of Matrus and Patrus. Ever since the disappearance of her beloved younger brother, Violet’s life has been consumed by an anger she struggles to control. Already a prisoner to her own…

Read More…

Comments Off on The Gender Game

The Land: Predators: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 7)

The Land: Predators: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 7) Welcome to Long Awaited seventh novel of the Best Selling LitRPG Saga, Chaos Seeds, by Aleron Kong. A mesmerizing tale reminiscent of the wonder of Ready Player One and the adventure of Game of Thrones #1 in Epic Fantasy || #1 in Cyberpunk || #1 in Video Game Fantasy In The Land:Predators, the Mist Village has harnessed its power. Core…

Read More…

Comments Off on The Land: Predators: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 7)