The Division 2's Next Expansion Set for Reveal Stream Tomorrow

Back to New York City.

The Division 2 has continued to quietly truck along ever since its release in early 2019 with a slew of free updates and DLC, but Ubisoft is kicking up a fuss for the game’s next expansion. Set for an unveiling tomorrow across a variety of streaming methods, it sounds like it’s going to be a much bigger piece of DLC than the three episodes which have already arrived on PlayStation 4.

Teased in a tweet, you’ll be able to watch the reveal live through the likes of Twitch and YouTube tomorrow at 11am PST/2pm EST/7pm GMT.

Read the full article on pushsquare.com

Source: PushSquare: http://www.pushsquare.com/news/2020/02/the_division_2s_next_expansion_set_for_reveal_stream_tomorrow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.