Advertisements
Games. Movies. Comics. Books. Stuff

Hunted: (Alien-vampire science fiction romance)

Hunted: (Alien-vampire science fiction romance) (Book 2 of the Brides of the Kindred Alien Warrior Romance series) This book is a Super plus length novel now with a BONUS Novella at the end. Sophia Waterhouse has always been afraid of needles and vampires so there’s no way she wants anything to do with a modern day Count Dracula—even if he does come wrapped in the package of a huge Kindred…

Read More…

Comments Off on Hunted: (Alien-vampire science fiction romance)

The Gender Game

The Gender Game For fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent comes a story like no other… A toxic river divides nineteen-year-old Violet Bates’s world by gender. Women rule the East. Men rule the West. Welcome to the lands of Matrus and Patrus. Ever since the disappearance of her beloved younger brother, Violet’s life has been consumed by an anger she struggles to control. Already a prisoner to her own…

Read More…

Comments Off on The Gender Game

To Get Me To You: A Small Town Southern Romance (Wishful Romance Book 1)

To Get Me To You: A Small Town Southern Romance (Wishful Romance Book 1) Will a city girl and a small town boy find love in this David vs. Goliath story with a side of grits? An engaging small town romance novel that will appeal to fans of Candis Terry’s Sweet, Texas; Jill Shalvis’ Lucky Harbor; and Ava Miles’ Dare Valley. Just a city girl, living in a lonely world.…

Read More…

Comments Off on To Get Me To You: A Small Town Southern Romance (Wishful Romance Book 1)

The MacKinnon’s Bride (The Highland Brides Book 1)

The MacKinnon’s Bride (The Highland Brides Book 1) From a New York Times Bestselling Author, The MacKinnon’s Bride brings us love, honor, suspense, passion–all the good things we love in a Highlander Romance. When laird Iain MacKinnon’s young son is captured by the English, the fierce Scottish chieftain retaliates in kind, capturing the daughter of his enemy to bargain for his boy’s return. Fiercely loyal to kin, Iain never imagines…

Read More…

Comments Off on The MacKinnon’s Bride (The Highland Brides Book 1)

Tell Me Three Things

Tell Me Three Things A New York Times Bestseller “Here are three things about this book: (1) It’s . . . funny and romantic; (2) the mystery at the heart of the story will keep you turning the pages; (3) I have a feeling you’ll be very happy you read it.” —Jennifer E. Smith, author of The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight With the perfect mix of comedy…

Read More…

Comments Off on Tell Me Three Things

Your Irresistible Love (The Bennett Family Book 1)

Your Irresistible Love (The Bennett Family Book 1) *A sizzling romance from a USA TODAY BESTSELLING Author* Sebastian Bennett is a determined man. It’s the secret behind the business empire he built from scratch. Under his rule, Bennett Enterprises dominates the jewelry industry. Despite being ruthless in his work, family comes first for him, and he’d do anything for his parents and eight siblings—even if they drive him crazy sometimes.…

Read More…

Comments Off on Your Irresistible Love (The Bennett Family Book 1)