If you’re an urban fantasy fan, you’ll love this

If you’re a fan of urban fantasy, you’ll love Magic. A Rough Guide Ever wondered how Government, Corporations and Religion would react if people could bypass laws, money and prayer? Magic is a terrorist offence. Creative power in the hands of ordinary people was never going to go down well with those used to being in control. Lizzy Frances has always been a fighter, like her parents. Hiding Lizzy from the…

Read More…

Comments Off on If you’re an urban fantasy fan, you’ll love this

The Map of Moments: A Novel of the Hidden Cities

The Map of Moments: A Novel of the Hidden Cities To what lengths would you go to undo the pain of the past? “Golden and Lebbon have far outstripped their past efforts with this wonderfully creepy thriller of a ghost story.” —Publishers Weekly starred review “Golden and Lebbon vividly evoke the rich, enduring character of New Orleans, as well as spinning a compelling fantasy yarn that builds momentum as Max…

Read More…

Comments Off on The Map of Moments: A Novel of the Hidden Cities

The Gender Game

The Gender Game For fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent comes a story like no other… A toxic river divides nineteen-year-old Violet Bates’s world by gender. Women rule the East. Men rule the West. Welcome to the lands of Matrus and Patrus. Ever since the disappearance of her beloved younger brother, Violet’s life has been consumed by an anger she struggles to control. Already a prisoner to her own…

Read More…

Comments Off on The Gender Game